top of page

Leadership

2023 Officers & Directors 
Title
Name
Email
President
Craig Dengel
craig.dengel@usda.gov
Vice President
Amy Gillaspie
amy.gillaspie@ucdenver.edu
Treasurer
Michele Giometti
michgio@aol.com
Secretary
Stacy Greenwood
stacygreenwood@comcast.net
Membership Secretary
Melissa Dolin
melonious29@gmail.com
Director
Teresa Weedin
weedin@comcast.net
Director
Michael Kolb
mkolb5@msudenver.edu
Director
Josef Garrett
josef.garrett@colostate.edu
Director
Deb Bollig
debbollig@msn.com
CAS Representative/PAAC Coordinator
Gene Wheaton
genewheaton7@hotmail.com
Historian
Ken Andresen
kandresen2110@gmail.com
Workshop/Field Trip Coordinator
Monica Eckels
monica.eckels@ucdenver.com
Newsletter Editor
Emily Seabold
callmedrem@gmail.com
Website Development
Aiden Kent
Please use the contact form to report an issue.
bottom of page